200 Bell Road, Mt. Ephraim, NJ. 08059
Non-Emergency Phone: (856) 931-6532

Department Officers for 2020

President: Richard Holmes
Vice-President: Nick DiPaolo
Treasurer: Anthony Stagliano Sr.
Secretary: Nicole Campanell
At-Large Member of Board of Trustees: John Lafferty III
At Large Member of Board of Trustees: Brian Sims
Chief of Department / Trustee Member: Brian Gilmore







Line Officers
Chief of Department: Brian Gilmore
Deputy Chief: Aaron Holmes
Captain: John Lafferty III
Captain: Anthony Stagliano Jr.
Captain: Scott Irwin